ABOUT US

Page view:
DaYe Sreal Heat Exchanger Co.,Ltd. (hereinafter called as SRE) is a professional company in R&D, design, fabrication of heat exchanger. SRE has been a specialized heat exchanger manufacturer with extensive application and various kinds of products since it was built in 2006. SRE has owned leading position with comprehensive strength by professional and advanced technology in same industry of domestic.
 
SRE’s products are widely applied in various industries just like petrochemical, metallurgy, marine diesel, military, electric power, locomotive and etc, and has been appointed to supply products by Navy Equipment Ministry, China Shipbuilding Company, Railway Ministry and National Electric Power Company and etc. SRE also have established long-term strategic technology partnership with China Academy of Sciences, the Seventh Research Institute of China Shipbuilding Cooperation, Tsinghua University, HuaZhong University of Science and Technology, Xi’an Jiaotong University.
 
At present, SRE has more than 200 staff, including 33 engineers and technicians, and 19 senior and middle R&D engineers, one of those who has obtained splendid achievements and enjoyed special allowance of State Department.  
 
SRE owns manufacture and design licenses for Class II low -middle Pressure Vessel, and manufacture license of Class III A1/A2, design qualification of TEMA-C/R, ASME U certificate and stamp, besides, provides approval certificates as CE-PED, CU-TR, MOM, DOSH, KGS for products, Besides, SRE has obtained ISO9001 QMSC, OHSAS18001, GJB/Z9001-2000, CCS and BV works approval. 
 
As per our clients’ request, SRE can provide many kinds of inspection certificates like ship survey, military survey, labour survey and foreign survey, for example KR, ABS, NK, DNV-GL, LR,BV,RINA,CS,ASME U stamp. Our products’ quality has reached advanced international level  in same industry.

-公司介绍-

COMPANY PROFILE

浏览量:
  大冶斯瑞尔换热器有限公司是致力于换热器研发、设计、制造的专业公司。公司于2006年成立后,依靠专业和先进的技术,已成为品种齐全、应用广泛的换热器专业化制造厂家,综合实力在国内同行业中具有领先优势。
  公司产品可广泛应用于石油化工、冶金、船舶柴油机、军工、电力、铁路机车等行业,海军装备部、中船总公司、铁道部、国家电力公司等单位的换热器定点生产厂。公司已与中科院、中船集团第七研究院、清华大学、华中科技大学、西安交大等科研单位和高等院校建立起了长期技术战略合作关系。
  公司现有员工200多人,其中各类工程技术人员33人,中高级研发人员19人,其中一名高级技术人员在高效换热领域取得杰出成就并享受国务院特殊津贴。
  斯瑞尔公司拥有二类低、中压容器设计制造许可证和三类A1/A2制造许可证,TEMA-C/R设计资质、ASME U证及钢印,可以对产品进行CE-PED、CU-TR、MOM、DOSH、KGS认证。并先后通过了ISO9001质量体系认证;ISO14001环境体系认证;OHSAS18001职业健康安全体系认证;GJB/Z9001-2000国军标质量体系第二方认定;中国船级社CCS工厂形式认可和BV认可。
  公司可根据用户要求提供船检、军检、劳检及外检(如KR、ABS、 NK、DNV-GL、LR、BV、RINA、CS、ASME U钢印等产品)的各类换热器,产品质量达到国际同行先进水平。